Your data

Delete your account

You can close your AgboFinder account and erase your personal data at any time. Enter the email address on your account and we will send you a secure link to continue.

Already signed in?

You can delete your account from Settings, where you can also download a copy of your data first.

Signed up with a phone number?

If there is no email address on your account, sign in to delete it, or contact support and we will help.